Latest Products http://www.weighingscaleindia.com Latest Products Fri, 23 Mar 2018 14:12:59 +0530 en-us http://www.weighingscaleindia.com Digital Platform Weighing Scale http://www.weighingscaleindia.com/digital-platform-weighing-scale.htm http://www.weighingscaleindia.com/digital-platform-weighing-scale.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We hold expertise in making Digital Platform Weighing Scale. The Digital Platform Weighing Scale is designed to ensure accurate weighing and has a clear display to show the measurements. Heavy Duty Platform Weighing Scale http://www.weighingscaleindia.com/heavy-duty-platform-weighing-scale.htm http://www.weighingscaleindia.com/heavy-duty-platform-weighing-scale.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Heavy Duty Platform Weighing Scale Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter from New Delhi, India. The Heavy Duty Platform Weighing Scale, offered by us, is mainly required for heavy duty applications in a number of industries. Bench Weighing Scale http://www.weighingscaleindia.com/bench-weighing-scale.htm http://www.weighingscaleindia.com/bench-weighing-scale.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 we are Bench Weighing Scale manufacturer, supplier and exporter from new delhi, india. Our bench weighing scale has special feature for easy installation. We use superior grade material and latest technology in the making of bench weighing scale. Pocket Weighing Scale http://www.weighingscaleindia.com/pocket-weighing-scale.htm http://www.weighingscaleindia.com/pocket-weighing-scale.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are well-recognized as Pocket Weighing Scale Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter from New Delhi, India. We make Pocket Weighing Scale from high grade material sourced from reliable vendors. Baby Weighing Scale http://www.weighingscaleindia.com/baby-weighing-scale.htm http://www.weighingscaleindia.com/baby-weighing-scale.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 we are new delhi-based organization engaged as Baby Weighing Scale manufacturer, supplier and exporter. The technically advanced baby weighing scale that we offer is designed for max weighing security. Crane Weighing Scale http://www.weighingscaleindia.com/crane-weighing-scale.htm http://www.weighingscaleindia.com/crane-weighing-scale.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Clients can avail from us Crane Weighing Scale at market leading price. We make Crane Weighing Scale from superior grade materials. Our Crane Weighing Scales are made by latest technologies ensuring accurate reading and durability as well. Diamond Weighing Scale http://www.weighingscaleindia.com/diamond-weighing-scale.htm http://www.weighingscaleindia.com/diamond-weighing-scale.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are well-recognized as Diamond Weighing Scale Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter from New Delhi, India. In the making of Diamond Weighing Scale, we use premium material that is acquired from the reliable vendors of the market. Jewellery Weighing Scale http://www.weighingscaleindia.com/jewellery-weighing-scale.htm http://www.weighingscaleindia.com/jewellery-weighing-scale.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted as a prominent Jewellery Weighing Scale Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter from New Delhi, India. We fabricate Jewellery Weighing Scale from high grade materials acquired from the reliable vendors. Laboratory Weighing Scale http://www.weighingscaleindia.com/laboratory-weighing-scale.htm http://www.weighingscaleindia.com/laboratory-weighing-scale.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Laboratory Weighing Scale Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter from New Delhi, India. We utilize the cutting-edge technology while designing and manufacturing of Laboratory Weighing Scale. Hanging Weighing Scale http://www.weighingscaleindia.com/hanging-weighing-scale.htm http://www.weighingscaleindia.com/hanging-weighing-scale.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Hanging Weighing Scale that we manufacture, export and supply is appreciated for its accuracy in results and light weight. Our Hanging Weighing Scale features high precision load cell, bright LED display, etc. Table Top Weighing Scale http://www.weighingscaleindia.com/table-top-weighing-scale.htm http://www.weighingscaleindia.com/table-top-weighing-scale.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are into the business of manufacturing, exporting and supplying a wide variety of Table Top Weighing Scale. Our highly efficient Table Top Weighing Scale features precision load cell, bright LED display, etc. Piece Counting Scales http://www.weighingscaleindia.com/piece-counting-scales.htm http://www.weighingscaleindia.com/piece-counting-scales.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Piece Counting Scales Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter from New Delhi, India. Piece Counting Scales are used in various commercial applications. We fabricate Piece Counting Scales by using the latest technologies. In addition to this, we strictly adhere to the industry specified norms while making the Piece Counting Scales. Our Piece Counting Scales are available with or without Printer. Our Piece Counting Scales are widely appreciated for their compact designs and the reliable results they offer. Price Computing Scale http://www.weighingscaleindia.com/price-computing-scale.htm http://www.weighingscaleindia.com/price-computing-scale.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are well-reckoned as Price Computing Scale Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter from New Delhi, India. Price Computing Scale, offered by us, is legal for trade scales of various industries. Mechanical Body Weighting Scale http://www.weighingscaleindia.com/mechanical-body-weighting-scale.htm http://www.weighingscaleindia.com/mechanical-body-weighting-scale.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our team of quality analysts strictly tests each product against varied quality parameters ensuring zero defects at buyer's end. For us ensuring distribution of order on time is not a big thing is easy, as we have a dynamic logistic system that empowers us to reach patrons within the promised time. Industrial Weighing Scale http://www.weighingscaleindia.com/industrial-weighing-scale.htm http://www.weighingscaleindia.com/industrial-weighing-scale.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 One-stop destination for presenting quality Industrial Weighing Scale, we are a notable supplier in this field. We are a fast growing provider of the finest product range, functioning from our base in New Delhi(India). Printing Weighing Scale http://www.weighingscaleindia.com/printing-weighing-scale.htm http://www.weighingscaleindia.com/printing-weighing-scale.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a fast growing provider of the finest product range, functioning from our base in New Delhi(India). Our organization assures distribution of wholesale as well as retail consignments of the goods as per the jointly decided period. Coin Operated Weighing Scale http://www.weighingscaleindia.com/coin-operated-weighing-scale.htm http://www.weighingscaleindia.com/coin-operated-weighing-scale.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With diligence, hard work and dedication, we have worked our way up and become established provider in New Delhi(India). Capitalizing on an efficient industrial network, our organization has made coalitions with numerous reputed logistics solution sources. Thus, we can ensure on time distribution of consignments. Salter Full Body Analyser Scale http://www.weighingscaleindia.com/salter-full-body-analyser-scale.htm http://www.weighingscaleindia.com/salter-full-body-analyser-scale.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 A famed name, the company is entrusted with a task of making available high quality lot of Salter Full Body Analyser Scale. Over the years, we have catered to the voluminous and urgent requirements of our clients from New Delhi(India). Flameproof Temperature Indicator http://www.weighingscaleindia.com/flameproof-temperature-indicator.htm http://www.weighingscaleindia.com/flameproof-temperature-indicator.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With thorough and deep quality analysis, we deliver the best in class product range. Over the years, we have become a high-flying name since our Flameproof Temperature Indicator is qualitative and deliveries are time-bound. CCTV Camera http://www.weighingscaleindia.com/cctv-camera.htm http://www.weighingscaleindia.com/cctv-camera.htm Fri, 16 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We ensure that the products we deliver will remain completely damage free as we make use of the finest quality packing material. Moreover, the entire process is supervised by the experts. Our professional warehousing personnel keep a stringent check on the entire lot, stored in the warehouse, to keep it secured from diverse factors such as moisture, rain, dust and similar others.